Luciana Maselli
Responsabile Amministrativo
Tel: 080 5322212
maselli@gruppomaldarizzi.com
Contact Person for: MS_0001
Vito Altomare
Responsabile Magazzino
Tel: 080 5322212
altomare@motoriautomobili.it
Contact Person for: Vetture
Pierluigi Aquino


aquino@motoriautomobili.it
Francesco Paolo Buono
Responsabile Post-Vendita
Tel: 0835 384202
postvendita@gruppomaldarizzi.com
Contact Person for: Parts
Sebastiano Capasso
Consulente Tecnico
Tel: 080 5322212
capasso@motoriautomobili.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Giancarlo Carlucci


g.carlucci@maldarizzi.com
Sante Carlucci
General Manager

carlucci@gruppomaldarizzi.com
Contact Person for: MS_0001
Nicola Cinnella
Responsabile Magazzino
Tel: 0835 384202
cinnella@motoriautomobili.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Angelo Lovicario
Consulente Tecnico e Responsabile Service
Tel: 0835 384202
officina.matera@motoriautomobili.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Vincenzo Madio


madio@motoriautomobili.it
Francesco Maldarizzi
Titolare
Tel: 0835 384202
fm@gruppomaldarizzi.com
Contact Person for: MS_0001
Anselmo Marella
Responsabile Commerciale
Tel: 0835 384202
marella@motoriautomobili.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Marinella Pansini
Venditore

pansini@motoriautomobili.it
Contact Person for: Vetture
Maurizio Partipilo
Responsabile Service
Tel: 080 5322212
partipilo@motoriautomobili.it
Contact Person for: MS_2
Giuseppe Pisciotta


pisciotta@motoriautomobili.it